زبان انگلیسی

زبان انگلیسی

:: یادگیری زبان انگلیسی ::
زبان انگلیسی

زبان انگلیسی

:: یادگیری زبان انگلیسی ::

grammer

a lot of (good) resturants

It's worth (doing) sth

Every + singular Nouns

Every Friday, On Fridays





Grammer

It is located in.... (To be located in ....)


Several things (Several + plural Countable noun)


the Prices are reasonable (for restaurant)


if I go there, I am going to ...


GO out to eat


How + adj


How food is expensive the food is.


it is important to me . (to be important to sb)

tell, ask

Statement:


To tell sb (that) ...

ex) The meeting is on Friday.

ex) Could you tell her (that) the meeting is on Friday?


Request:


To ask sb to do sth

ex) Call me as soon as possible.

ex) Could you ask him to call me as soon as possible?

Time


what time does the movie start?

what time did she have to be home?do we have time?

she needs to get home by 9:30

do you have the time? = excuse me, do you have the time please?
what is the time please
?

Start

شروع ثبت اطلاعات من درباره زبان انگلیسی 


To all those Who seek knowledge perfection and betterment to serve Humanity more and better